Ouça o álbum de estreia de Jason Castro!

01. Let’s Just Fall In Love Again
02. This Heart Of Mine
03. That’s What I’m Here For
04. Heart Of Stone
05. If I Were You
06. You Can Always Come Home (feat. Serena Ryder)
07. Love Uncompromised
08. Closer
09. All Wrapped Up
10. It Matters To Me
11. Hallelujah
12. Let’s Just Fall In Love Again (Acoustic Version)
13. Sweet Medicine
14. Over The Rainbow

ATENÇÃO: Estes áudios são propriedade da Atlantic Records e, no inuito de evitar a pirataria, tiveram a qualidade reduzida. Portanto, avisamos que fica proibida a difusão dos respectivos. Obrigado.
WARNING: These audios are property of Atlantic Records and, in order to avoide piracy, they had their quality reduced. Therefore, we hereby warn that their difusionis is forbidden. Thank you.